Latest Products http://www.wholesalejinnee.com Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 19:50:03 +0530 en-us http://www.wholesalejinnee.com Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Gloves http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/safety-gloves.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/safety-gloves.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Homemade Chocolates http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/homemade-chocolates.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/homemade-chocolates.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gowns http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/surgical-gowns.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/surgical-gowns.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Protective Goggles http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/eye-protective-goggles.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/eye-protective-goggles.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Chocolate http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/dark-chocolate.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/dark-chocolate.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Flavour Chocolate http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/pan-flavour-chocolate.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/pan-flavour-chocolate.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit Chocolate http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/dry-fruit-chocolate.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/dry-fruit-chocolate.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3M 1860 Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/3m-1860-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/3m-1860-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3M 8210 Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/3m-8210-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/3m-8210-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3M 8210V Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/3m-8210v-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/3m-8210v-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Cartoon Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/kids-cartoon-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/kids-cartoon-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Cartoon Respirator Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/kids-cartoon-respirator-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/kids-cartoon-respirator-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KN95 Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/kn95-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/kn95-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KN95 Respirator Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/kn95-respirator-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/kn95-respirator-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Respirator Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/n95-respirator-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/n95-respirator-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Venus 410V Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/venus-410v-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/venus-410v-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Venus 4400N95 Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/venus-4400n95-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/venus-4400n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Protective Kit (PPE Kit) http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/personal-protective-kit-ppe-kit.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/personal-protective-kit-ppe-kit.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isolation Gowns http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/isolation-gowns.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/isolation-gowns.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SMS Surgical Gowns http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/sms-surgical-gowns.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/sms-surgical-gowns.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Gloves http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/nitrile-gloves.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/nitrile-gloves.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Gloves http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/latex-gloves.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/latex-gloves.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bouffant Cap http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Hand Sanitizer http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/commercial-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/commercial-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Sanitizer http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/liquid-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/liquid-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Protective Zoom Goggles http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/eye-protective-zoom-goggles.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/eye-protective-zoom-goggles.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Protective Silicon Goggles http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/eye-protective-silicon-goggles.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/eye-protective-silicon-goggles.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Face Shield http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/safety-face-shield.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/safety-face-shield.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield with 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/face-shield-with-3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/face-shield-with-3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Infrared Thermometer http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/digital-infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/digital-infrared-thermometer.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Wash http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Covid Safety Kit http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/covid-safety-kit.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/covid-safety-kit.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Salon Cover http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-salon-cover.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-salon-cover.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizer Alcoholic Wipes http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/sanitizer-alcoholic-wipes.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/sanitizer-alcoholic-wipes.htm Sun, 26 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizer Alcoholic Wipes. For Use and throw. best protection in this Covid 19 body protection. Disposable Bed Sheets http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-bed-sheets.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Coverall Suit http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-coverall-suit.htm http://www.wholesalejinnee.com/disposable-coverall-suit.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530